The Olympus Academy Trust is committed to delivering an outstanding education for young people, ensuring that our students have access to the highest standards of teaching, resources and learning opportunities.

We work in close partnership with our schools, ensuring that we facilitate the sharing of best practice and provide access to a wide range of partners and resources for the benefit of our students and the wider community. Visit our website here or follow us on Twitter @olympustrust.

Filton Hill School

Term Dates

2019-20 Term Dates Inset days
Term 1 Monday 2nd  September-Friday 25th October

Monday 2nd September
Tuesday 3rd September

 

Term 2

Monday 4th November-

Friday 20th December

 Friday 8th November
Term 3

Monday 6th January-

Friday 14th February

Monday 6th January
Term 4

Monday 24th February-

Friday 3rd April

Monday 24th February 
Term 5 Monday 20th April-Friday 22nd May  Monday 20th April
Term 6 Monday 1st June- Monday 20th July

Friday 5th June

Monday 20th July