The Olympus Academy Trust is committed to delivering an outstanding education for young people, ensuring that our students have access to the highest standards of teaching, resources and learning opportunities.

We work in close partnership with our schools, ensuring that we facilitate the sharing of best practice and provide access to a wide range of partners and resources for the benefit of our students and the wider community. Visit our website here or follow us on Twitter @olympustrust.

Filton Hill School

Term Dates

2020-21 Term Dates Inset days
Term 1 Tuesday 1st  September-Friday 23rd October

Tuesday 1st September
Wednesday 2nd September
Wednesday 21st October

Thursday 22nd October

Friday 23rd October

 

Term 2

Monday 2nd November-

Friday 18th December

 
Term 3

Monday 4th January-

Friday 12th February

Monday 4th January

Friday 12th February

Term 4

Monday 22nd February-

Thursday 1st April

Term 5 Monday 19th April-Friday 28th May

Monday 19th April

Friday 28th May

Term 6 Monday 7th June- Thursday 22nd July